Mangalyaan: a slightly different view

I found this post on Mangalyaan absolutely hilarious, so i am sharing the link here:
http://tambrahmrage.tumblr.com/

Enjoy!

By artiagrawal Posted in General

3 comments on “Mangalyaan: a slightly different view

  1. Hi there, yeah this piece of writing is really good and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging.
    thanks.

  2. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first notice (it was extremely
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say,
    I’m extensively taking pleasure in your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still
    new to everything. Do you have any recommendations for first-time blog writers?
    I’d certainly love it.

    • Thanks for your comments.
      Regarding tips, I would say start with writing smaller blogposts/articles first with one central theme or idea. Practice helps and the more you write the more you will enjoy it and write better.
      Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

