Wow: first female director of CERN!

I dont know how many girls (or boys) grow up thinking that one day they could lead an organisation like CERN. Dr. Fabiola Gianotti has been chosen to lead CERN from January 2016 for 5 years as the Director General.

This is absolutely fabulous and I could not not blog about it!

You can read more here and here.

One comment on “Wow: first female director of CERN!

  1. Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind of info on your
    page. Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hey there, You have done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg
    it and for my part recommend to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this
    site.

Leave a Reply

